Munich

Embassy of Dreams
Filmproduktion GmbH
Heßstr. 74-76, rgb
80798 München

T +49.89.23 666 30
munich@embassy.de

Berlin

Embassy of Dreams
Filmproduktion GmbH
Novalisstraße 10
10115 Berlin

T +49.30.40 818 710
berlin@embassy.de

Berlin

Munich

Alex

Fischer-Budiasa

Producer

T +49.89.23 666 30
E alex@embassy.de

Andi

Schneider

Executive Producer

T +49.30.40 818 710
E andi@embassy.de

Anika

Nagel

Assistant Producer

T +49.30.40 818 710
E anika@embassy.de

Arne

Kiefer

Post Production

T +49.89.23 666 30
E arne@embassy.de

Kristina Korb

Kristina

Wais

Photography & Film Agent

T +49.89.23 666 30
E kristina@embassy.de

Lion

Graf

Post Production

T +49.30.40 818 710
E lion@embassy.de

Svenja

Wagner

Executive Creative Producer

T +49.30.40 818 710
E svenja@embassy.de

Tobias

Wölfel

Producer

T +49.89.23 666 30
E tobi@embassy.de

Your Picture

here…

Send your application to:

E jobs@embassy.de