Munich

Embassy of Dreams
Filmproduktion GmbH
Goethestrasse 25a
80336 München

T +49.89.23 666 30
munich@embassy.de

Berlin

Embassy of Dreams
Filmproduktion GmbH
Novalisstraße 10
10115 Berlin

T +49.30.40 818 710
berlin@embassy.de

Berlin

Munich

Alex

Fischer-Budiasa

Production

T +49.89.23 666 30
E alex@embassy.de

Alexander

Seib

Production

T +49.30.40 818 710
E alexander@embassy.de

Anett

Steinbrecher

Directors

T +49.30.40 818 710
E anett@embassy.de

Daniel

Thiele

Production

T +49.89.23 666 30
E daniel@embassy.de

Kristina

Wais

Photographers

T +49.89.23 666 30
E kristina@embassy.de

Luis

Pietsch

Production

T +49.30.40 818 710
E luis@embassy.de

Tiana

Lenz

Art Direction

T +49.30.408 187 110
E tiana@embassy.de

Tobias

Wölfel

Production

T +49.89.23 666 30
E tobi@embassy.de

Tom

Wommer

Feature Film

T +49.89.23 666 30
E tom@embassy.de